DE EN

Kontakt
Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

fon +49(0)6659-973-0     
fax +49(0)6659-973-40
info@herget-online.de

Sekreteriat / Versand

Jessica Kram    
+49(0)6659-973-11
jessica.kram@herget-online.de

Service & Kundendienst

Marius Trischler
+49(0)6659-973-14
marius.trischler@herget-online.de

Vertrieb

Techniker Sebastian Belz    
+49(0)6659-973-20
sebastian.belz@herget-online.de

Regelungstechnik / Ersatzteile

Techniker Frank Diegelmann    
+49(0)6659-973-17
frank.diegelmann@herget-online.de

Support Regelungstechnik

Techniker Andreas Ritz
+49(0)6659-973-28
andreas.ritz@herget-online.de

Technischer Innendienst

Marc Ruppert
+49(0)6659-973-37
marc.ruppert@herget-online.de

Produktion Luftführungssysteme

Peter Flügel    
+49(0)6659-973-29
peter.fluegel@herget-online.de

Buchhaltung

Kathrin Furchtner    
+49(0)6659-973-22
kathrin.furchtner@herget-online.de